India National Cricket Team tour to Australia 2020 | Full Schedule

Team India's tour of Australia will begin with ODI, know the full schedule

India National Cricket Team tour to Australia 2020

Ind vs Aus 2020: The Indian cricket team, led by Virat Kohli, reached Australia on Thursday where they have to play 3 ODIs, 3 T20s and 4 matches Test series against the hosts. 

Team India players reach Australia directly from UAE after the end of IPL 13, where they will have to remain quarantined for 14 days although they will be allowed to practice during this.

Ind vs Aus 2020: The tour will begin in ODIs from November 27. This will be followed by the T20 series and lastly the Border-Gavaskar Test Series, which is part of the ICC World Test Championship.

First ODI:                      27 November Sydney 9.10 (morning)

Second ODI:                  29 November Sydney 9.10 (morning)

Third ODI:                      2 December Canberra 9.10 (morning)

First T20:                       4 December Canberra 1.40 (noon)

Second T20:                   6 December Sydney 1.40 (noon)

3rd T20:                         8 December Sydney 1.40 (noon)

First Test:                       17 December Adelaide 9.30 (morning) from  

Second Test:                  26 December    Melbourne 5.00(morning) from 

Third Test from 07 January to Sydney 5.00 (morning)

Fourth Test Brisbane from 15 January

Team India ODI squad:

Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vice-captain, wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini. , Shardul Thakur and Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper).

Team India T20I squad:

Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vice-captain and wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T. Natarajan.

For More Cricket Updates And cricket, live cricket score, live cricket score, cricket score, live cricket, IPL live score, cricket ICC, ICC world cup 2019, cricket world cup, live cricket info, cricket world cup 2019, ICC world cup, ICC, today ipl match, India national cricket team, smartcric, ball by ball, live cricket match, ICC world cup 2019 live, Click Here

Post a Comment